Jason Richardson Seven String Cutlass
Page 948 of 1007 FirstFirst ... 448848898938946947948949950958998 ... LastLast
Results 14,206 to 14,220 of 15100

Thread: Music Man Serial Number Database

User Info Menu

Hello, I wanna know about my Stingray (SLO Special) bass like DOB and some informations.
    And the serial number is "E86695".
    Just Known infos with my eyes are the maple fretboard, 1 hum pickup, and black cherry burst color(maybe) head matched.

Best regards,

User Info Menu

Hey, need information about "08742".
    Thanks!

User Info Menu

Hello....can you please let me know the age of my Stingray - the Serial number is 38823 - its on the Bridge on the front of the Bass and not on the plate at the back of the bass. Many thanks and Im hoping Ive posted this in the right place as its my first time posting : )

Joel is offline Ernie Ball, Inc. Ernie Ball Customer Service

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Anthony3GD View Post
    I'll add the picture but this is what I could read. It's a lefty Stingray 4
    Attachment 34544
    You were correct on the serial number and the neck plate looks authentic. It's interesting that it's not coming up in the database. Send photos of the entire bass and headstock to musicman_customerservice@erneiball.com.

Quote Originally Posted by mdstingray View Post
    Another new Stingray from me (I lost count..)

B053110

thanks!
    Michel
    This StingRay Classic was completed on May 6th, 2011. The color is Classic Candy with the birdseye Maple neck.

Quote Originally Posted by Wheatley View Post
    DOB for stingray 4H #E90274? Any additional information a plus.
    This StingRay 3EQ was completed on May 28th, 2013. The color is Natural Gloss with the Maple neck.

Quote Originally Posted by Bill Blough View Post
    Looking for a DOB for a Sterling SN. 47123
    This Sterling was completed on November 17th, 2005. The color is Black with the Rosewood fretboard.

Quote Originally Posted by Bza05 View Post