User Info Menu

Hey can i get info on a lefty stingray 4 serial number 00523? Thanks

User Info Menu

Hi my number is... E23864.
    Thanks!

User Info Menu

Serial number 30235. Any info would be helpful

User Info Menu

Hi guys Iím wondering if you can give me the date of birth (DOB) of my Ďblack Ernie Ball music man (sting ray) with maple neck???

Serial number is E87238

Cheers

User Info Menu

Hello guys! Any help with serial B053196? Thanks in advance for the info!

User Info Menu

Hi there!
    Gratefully request DOB of Stingray E45662.

Joel is offline Ernie Ball, Inc. Ernie Ball Customer Service

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Stingray007 View Post
    Hello....can you please let me know the age of my Stingray - the Serial number is 38823 - its on the Bridge on the front of the Bass and not on the plate at the back of the bass. Many thanks and Im hoping Ive posted this in the right place as its my first time posting : )

Joel : This StingRay 2EQ was completed on November 5th, 1993. The color is Blueburst with the Rosewood fretboard.

Hi Joel, Ive attached 2 photos - one of the neck of the Bass and one of the back plate of the Bass - is this the correct/original neck on this Bass? The colour of the neck changes at the top just before the headstock - is this correct or is this a replacement neck? Also, are these back plates on the Bass correct/original? Many thanks for your help.
    The back of the neck looks authentic. I cannot see in the photos if it has a rosewood fretboard so I am not sure if that is the original neck. The neck plate is original.

Quote Originally Posted by Chef9909 View Post
    Hello everyone, just curious to find our as much as i can about my Ernie ball musicman stingray 4 HH neck through in pacific blue burst! Serial number S00225. Thanks!
    This StingRay Neck Through HH was completed on September 2nd, 2015. The color is Pacific Blue Burst with the Rosewood fretboard.

Quote Originally Posted by Anthony3GD View Post