Volt Power Supply
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Today.. My Dream come true.. (luke MK I)

User Info Menu

Today.. My Dream come true.. (luke MK I)

hi guys..

just want to share happiness in this lovely day for me..

actually today is a big day in my life.. a very important day in my life..
    today my LUKE MK I has arrived.. and i'm very happy.. it's my first EBMM.. and i've been dreaming of this guitar since 10 years ago..(or 11years, forget..)

i want to give lots of big thanks to some people who has been supportive to make this happened to me...

- big thanks to Mr Jimi D.. for posting a thread in our forum about this guitar auction on ebay several month ago.. http://www.ernieball.com/forums/musi...highlight=LUKE
    - big thanks to my brother, my best friend, and my idol ponco satrio to help me to get this guitar, and let her stayed at your home for several month in edmond , thx for the dvd and cd too..
    - thousand thanks to my crazy brother, my best friend, Gustaaf.. to make this guitar arrived in Indonesia.. (i love that carbon blue LUKE 2 in your room .. please tell me if you get bored.. .. )
    - and million thx for both of you (ponch and guustaf) to bring the back plate to be signed by king Lukather himself at the ebmm gathering in texas.. (thx you Mr. Lucious.. )
    - thanks to andry(he is not member of our forum) to bring this guitar with him on the plane..
    - thx for big poppa to create this nice super forum,
    - thx for ernieball musicman for making super guitars in your factory..

btw, My next plan is saving for LUKE 2 , starting today.. ..

this guitar quality is uncomparable with my other guitar..it's the best guitar i've ever played.. in all aspects.. .. but you guys already know about that don't you?

here she is.. sorry the picture quality is bad. i promise i will take some picture again tomorrow with enough light..
    LUKE MK I (red pearl)

Last edited by ba2m; 12-23-2006 at 12:12 PM.

User Info Menu