Ernie Ball Paradigm

Thread: JP15 BB Content-- Live in Coachella Valley

JP15 BB Content-- Live in Coachella Valley

As some of you know, I am a Christian guitarist for hire... so here is a video of a recent gig I did in Coachella Valley, CA, opening for Miel San Marcos (a well known Latino Christian group). The group is all Spanish-speaking, which I only speak very little, and some of the in-ear cues were in Spanish as well... which took some getting used to!

I'm running into an AX8, stereo direct to PA, and tethered to an in-ear system, so I can't move much!

No shredding in this vid, but it shows the versatility of EBMM instruments-- the JP15 is the most versatile guitar I've ever played, and the best (IMO) iteration of the JP line. For what I do, having a piezo, coil split, and humbucking options means I can get any sound out of that guitar. It's not just for shredding!

That said, I also have what appears to be the LAST Valentine in Starry Night coming from Pete DuBaldo in a week or so (thanks for the hookup, AJ!!). So stoked.

Enjoy the video...

Comments
    -Spike
    @blueavngr

2014 PDN BFR JP Neptune Blue Quilt w/ maple fretboard
    2015 JP15 Blueberry (63/300)

"I don't sell my guitars-- they are like ex-girlfriends. You get tired with them and toss them to the side... but then, every once in a while… Damn! You really want to play with them again."

Nice, Spike! They need to bring you forward in the mix, dude. Was this a one shot deal or are you playing more gigs out West?
    "To this day I don't have a guitar idol. I have people who are my favorites." Randy Rhoads

'13 GC HSHP
    '14 GC HSHP
    '14 ASS Semi HHP
    '14 ASS Semi MM90

Mesa Boogie Mark V 25
    Suhr Corso
    Bad Cat 2x12
    Black Star HT-1

Very cool man!
    Balls:

2017 JP6 - Starry Night
    25th Anniversary - Venetian Red
    2001 Silhouette Special - Las Vegas Gold
    2014 Albert Lee HH - White