• Ernie Ball
  • MusicMan
  • Sterling by MusicMan

EricVera

Hey guys! What's up?

So that's basically it. I want to know what do I have to do to be part of the SBMM Artists?

I've been using Sterling by Music Man guitars since December 2009, I have a JP50-PRB. And I'm planning on buying 3 more models, a JP60-MGR, a JP100D-MKOA and a JP70-SBK (my first 7 string guitar ever haha)
They are really affordable (for me) easy to play and always deliver a great sound (I'm just waiting for them to arrive in my town)

It would be an honor to be part of the Family and I think that I don't lose anything just by asking this.

Also, I'm recording my first album in a few weeks (I'm exited about it)
And I want to know, Can I say that I proudly use SBMM guitars in it? I mean, on the Booklet?

Anyway, thanks for Reading guys. Peace. :)

The wizard

I think you can say whatever you like about you're gear on you're album credits.. Endorsed is about getting free guitars.. If this is you're first album I think you have some way to go..

EricVera

I ask this because I don't want any legal troubles about using the company's name on my album like I mentioned haha.

And I don't know who I should ask about the endorsement, that's why I posted it here. Anyway, thanks m8. :)

Johnny Alien

I think you can say whatever you like about you're gear on you're album credits.. Endorsed is about getting free guitars.. If this is you're first album I think you have some way to go..

Having endorsement deals is seldom about "free" stuff. There are often discounts but usually only the top tier guys get stuff for free.

Bob123

Im quite unsure how to deal with Ernie Ball, but here is how ibanez does it. Im sure it has some similiarities.