• Ernie Ball
  • MusicMan
  • Sterling by MusicMan

Estin

also thought i would mention, he keeps the bidder user ID's kept private so you can't email and warn people that are bidding. veiw his other items two pages of music gear and one person is bidding on a brand new usa strat for $450? and you can't email them to tell them a scam cause of hidden user ID's.

EVH_5150

nasty

NASSSSSSSTYYY!

tHX FOR THE TIP.

i CAN'T STAND LOSERS LIKE THAT! :mad:

gOOD LOOKIN OUT! ;)

Estin

yeah you can see now that guys isn't a registerd user, so watch out for a new name pulling the same deal.

SKYNETRP

SCAM

Hello! I am a new forum member. My name is Ricco, I am a professional Ebay Auctioneer, and I saw this thread and wanted to comment. I couldn't help but notice that the complaints were all from four people who evidently bought 47 items from this guy? I don't think so!!! Somebody is really angry at this guy, and is using different names to make these complaints! Go and see for yourself. They (two of them) are ZERO feedback "new" accounts....very suspicious.

The only way you can give feedback on an item (and you can only give ONE feedback), is to buy that item.....period. Now, I'm definitely not saying that the guy is legitamate........I have no idea. BUT.........I AM saying that the complaints are NOT. Why would the poor colledge student buy two things from this guy if he knew it was a rip-off? And why did he say he "ALMOST" got ripped off......when you have to WIN the auction to post a feedback? I went and talked to some of the other people who sold to him and were happy, but I can tell you that they didn't sell anything expensive either, so, I am at a loss right now. I am going to go to Ebay and see what is up with this guy.